Los Angeles Lakers Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Pacific
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Golden State (44 - 13)
Los Angeles (28 - 25)
Los Angeles (23 - 32)
Sacramento (18 - 38)
Phoenix (18 - 40)
2018 Los Angeles Lakers Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
115 - 100
@Los Angeles
Wed, Apr 11
LOSE
105 - 99
Houston
Tue, Apr 10
LOSE
112 - 97
Utah
Sun, Apr 08
LOSE
113 - 96
Minnesota
Fri, Apr 06
WIN
122 - 112 OT
San Antonio
Wed, Apr 04
LOSE
117 - 110
@Utah
Tue, Apr 03
LOSE
84 - 83
Sacramento
Sun, Apr 01
LOSE
124 - 122 OT
Milwaukee
Fri, Mar 30
WIN
103 - 93
Dallas
Wed, Mar 28
LOSE
112 - 106
@Detroit
Mon, Mar 26
See Full Schedule

Los Angeles Lakers Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
50 Robert Sacre 7' 0" 270
17 Roy Hibbert 7' 2" 270
28 Tarik Black 6' 9" 250
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
2 Brandon Bass 6' 8" 250
30 Julius Randle 6' 9" 250
7 Larry Nance Jr. 6' 9" 230
4 Ryan Kelly 6' 11" 230
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
1 D'Angelo Russell 6' 5" 195
6 Jordan Clarkson 6' 5" 194
9 Marcelo Huertas 6' 3" 200
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
3 Anthony Brown 6' 7" 210
24 Kobe Bryant 6' 6" 212
37 Metta World Peace 6' 7" 260
0 Nick Young 6' 7" 210
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
23 Louis Williams 6' 1" 175
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Metta World Peace SF
Kobe Bryant SF
Brandon Bass PF
Roy Hibbert C
Nick Young SF
Louis Williams SG
Julius Randle PF
Tarik Black C
Ryan Kelly PF
Robert Sacre C
See All Players